In Silence EP

by christopher ANTON

supported by
JH2018 thumbnail
JH2018 It's just an excellent compilation of remixes. Favorite track: All You Wanted [Shades of Scar Mix].
Ronald van Veen
Ronald van Veen thumbnail
Ronald van Veen Such a strong choice for a single!!! Favorite track: In Silence [Original Mix].
Ron Hubbard Jr
Ron Hubbard Jr thumbnail
Ron Hubbard Jr I've been following Christopher Anton since his InSoc tenure a few years ago. Fantastic remixes on this EP especially from my good friend Marcus (Rename). Favorite track: In Silence [Rename Symphony Mix].
FaSCoRP thumbnail
FaSCoRP This track is the fav by now, I just started listening it! Favorite track: In Silence [Ricardo Autobahn Extended Mix].
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $4.99 USD  or more


  • In Silence Limited Edition Compact Disc
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    We have a limited umber of the In Silence EP on Compact Disc for sale. These are high quality duplicated CDs with cover art, track listing on back, and inside photo.
    Track List:
    1. In Silence - Ricardo Autobahn Radio Mix
    2. In Silence - Ricardo Autobahn Extended Mix
    3. In Silence - People Theatre Mute Mix
    4. In Silence - Astrotek Mix
    5. In Silence - Rename Symphony Mix
    6. In Silence - Dubstep Mix
    7. In Silence - Original Mix
    8. You Need Me - Shades of Scar Mix
    9. All You Wanted - Shades of Scar Mix
    10. Daytime for Dreamers - Message Mix

    Includes unlimited streaming of In Silence EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out



Christopher ANTON returns with the follow-up to his 2012 EP "Spaceships & Dreamers". Featuring new remixes and previously unreleased bonus tracks.


released March 1, 2013

Artist: Christopher Anton
Executive Producer: Nick James
Additional Vocals: Donna Jean
Spoken Word & Prose: Elaine Sharp (Daytime For Dreamers)

Additional Mixing: Ricardo Autobahn (Ricardo Autobahn Mix)

Additional Mixing: Carlton Bost (Shades of Scar Mix)

Additional Mixing: Ryan Crane (Astrotek Mix)

Additional Mixing: Marcus Fellechner (Rename Mix)

Additional Mixing: Peter Rainman (People Theatre Mix)

"In Silence" written by Christopher Anton
"Daytime For Dreamers" writen by Christopher Anton/Nick James
"You Need Me" written by Christopher Anton/Donna Jean/Nick James
"All You Wanted" written by Carl Fearby & Richard Broadhead

Mastering by Brian Hazard of Resonance Mastering (

©2013 Mirror Piece Records

Follow Christopher Anton on social media: (@Chris_Anton)


all rights reserved


christopher ANTON recommends:

If you like christopher ANTON, you may also like: